top of page

First Off! Who the hell am I

I'm Batman, just kidding. Name is Brandon David Schieckoff and I'm a husband and a father of two hilarious and crazy kids. I have lived in the same town for all my life, and in fact I have lived on the same street for the majority of it. When I was 12 years old my parents got a divorce which spun me into an torrential emotional roller coaster. From the ashes I grew up to be a mature hard working, over achieving, crazy likable guy. But it didn't come without its dark days of losing a job, a recession that that almost killed me. Well maybe not that dramatic, but you get the point. I've been through some nasty stuff and between all of this I began to imagine and create this world I know as Destiny. The characters I have been able to produce through daydreams and love is absolutely astonishing. There would be days I would go to work and think the entire day and imagine how different stories could go I my head. It goes to show you that not only does hard work can go a long way. The mind is one powerful mother f$@@##. lol. Lets have some fun with this.

This was a short introduction to who I am, look forward to my first blog next week. Confidence is Key.

Welcome to my Blog!

Me on my Wedding day

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page